"Stop Acting Like You Haven't Seen a Titty Before"

cassienipplesout1sfw

I’m not trying to get on the bandwagon and blog about Cassie’s tits.  I just might have found a rebuttal on the quote of the week, from my previous entry lol.

The story goes that Cassie’s computer got “hacked” into.  Well I gotta question.  From what I know, Cassie owns an Mac.  Mac’s are near impossible to hack into, no?  They’re a lot more secure than PCs if you ask me.  What I’m trying to say is that her “computer got hacked” story sounds like bullshit.  And to support my theory, her quote does not sound like someone who’s just been victimized:

IT SEEMS THAT SOMEONE HAS HACKED INTO MY COMPUTER…THAT’S REAL FOUL AND EVIL. NOW STOP ACTING LIKE YOU HAVEN’T SEEN A TITTY BEFORE.” via @cassieventura

(courtesy of looseneck.com)

Leave a Reply

