Complex Mag Gets to Know the 'Beat of Angel'

boa

Being Korean, I heard of BoA when she first came out, like 10 years ago.  I heard she was trying to break it in the US market but I never took it seriously.  The way I see it, she’s like Lebron James; she has been genetically-engineered and groomed since birth to become who she is today.  So of course, I was surprised to see her mentioned in my twitter stream this morning.  Apparently, she gave an interview to Complex 7 in “perfect english.”

Leave a Reply

