Today Must Be Tacky Sneaker Blogging Day

I’m seeing some tacky looking sneakers today on the blogs.  I wonder if the bloggers really like these or they have no choice but to post ’em for hits…I wanna know what the WSTS viewers (that’s you) think of these.

nike-blazer-mid-metallic-silver-black-electrolime-3

I know Blazers are hot these days but really?  What were you thinking Nike?

air-jordan-fusion-4-iv-gs-sample-white-yellow-blue-1

They must stop with the ludicrousy that is Fusions.  But I do know the ‘hood loves it.

[sneakerfiles]

Leave a Reply

