YC The Cynic – The Essentials (2 Turntables and a Mic) (Video + Mp3)


I was done posting for the day but YC just sent me this and I had to put it up.  Here’s what he had to say:

So, there was a contest to get a song in this year’s NBA 2K game (which I’m sure I’ll dominate cats in, like I do every year).  I didn’t win but since ya’ll are the homies, I’m hitting you with the footage and the song from the contest.  I might’ve lost because it wasn’t what they were looking for (who wants ANOTHER song about basketball) OR I might’ve lost because I was dissing everything.  Either way, peep the song, its called The Essentials (2 Turntables and a Mic).

Peace Porridge.

You heard it from the Cynic himself.  Peep the jump for the download link for the song that SHOULD’VE made it to the game.

[YC The Cynic – The Essentials (2 Turntables and a Mic) (Video + Mp3)]

Leave a Reply

