Nike Sportswear x The FADER’s Pitch Perfect Mixtape South America Vol. 1 + Europe Vol. 2 (Downloads)

Nike Sportswear and The Fader has come together to release mixtapes, continent by continent (except Antartica) over the next two weeks.  Sweet.  I’m late on this.  I saw South Africa’s joint yesterday but I ignored it.  My apologies.  I won’t let you down again.  Anyways, you can download Europe’s mix which dropped today and for South America, check the jump.

Download South America Vol. 1 here.

[theFADER]

Leave a Reply

