Aloe Blacc – Good Things (Artwork + Tracklisting)

There’s a few male R&B singers out there doing big things, getting ready to blow.  Aloe is one of them.  Make sure to check him out when his album drops September 28th. You can also listen to some snippets of the tracks on Stones Throw now.

01. I Need A Dollar
02. Green Lights
03. Hey Brother
04. Miss Fortune
05. Life So Hard
06. Take Me Back
07. Femme Fatale
08. Loving You Is Killing Me
09. Good Things
10. You Make Me Smile
11. If I
12. Mama Hold My Hand
13. Politician (Reprise)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s