Who is Nikki Lynette? (Videos)

I saw the above video yesterday on TSS and I took a quick gander at it but it didn’t really stick out to me so I didn’t post it but today, I came across another video of hers and once again, my curiosity got the best of me.  Unlike yesterday’s video, Nikki is spitting and going in hard on this song.  I was pleasantly surprised at the contrast between the two videos/songs.

Oh and by the way, her EP, The Strong Survive dropped today.

http://bandcamp.com/EmbeddedPlayer.swf/album=2316933711/size=venti/bgcol=FFFFFF/linkcol=4285BB/

Leave a Reply

