Kalae All Day IS Kid Cudi (Video)

I wasn’t aware of this but I guess there was a music video contest for Kid Cudi’s Erase Me.  I haven’t seen the competition but I still think Kalae’s got this in the bag.  If you don’t know who Kalae is, we had the privilege of sharing the stage with her and you can check out the dope video she did with our good friend Sandman after the jump.

2 responses to “Kalae All Day IS Kid Cudi (Video)

  1. After you watch the video-dont forget to “like” it here http://apps.facebook.com/kidcudivideo/viewfull.php?video=2Dsw77h5cww&fb=1452&id=1526931688
    I only win if I get the most “Like’s” on Kid Cudi’s facebook page!!! VOTE OR DIE! lol

  2. Baxter P. Wordsworth

    I don’t know who this Kalae Allday thinks she is, but Moving all this Dope is only gonna get her arrested!!!

Leave a Reply

